• Facebook Social Icône
  • Icône social Instagram

© 2019 by Labase

Bréard Stables : towards excellence

At the top of the Quebec equestrian stage since 1978, Bréard Stables coaching and skills for the athletes’ development at the provincial, national and international levels are recognized throughout the country. Indeed, Bréard’s Family desire to convey its strong sense of horsemanship, of respect and of the value of work make the stable’s name an emblem in the North American territory.

 

Benoit Bréard

Owner of Bréard Stables and Equestrian Canada Level 3 coach, Benoit has been participating to numerous renowned competitions. As a great rider himself, he is able share his knowledge with the athletes he is developing. His first goal is to encourage riders to experiment, and then he works to strengthen the lessons learned from training. With his adaptations skills, he adjusts his training methods to each rider and each horse he works with. Benoit is helping horse/rider combination to reach their objectives, in respect of their own learning pace.

 

Louise Bréard

Stable Manager and organizer of the Concours Hippiques du Parc, Louise is the heart and soul of Bréard Stables since the beginning. She conveys her dynamism and energy to all her team members. Welcoming and dedicated, she creates a family and warm atmosphere while focusing on the welfare of horses and riders under her responsibility.

 

Lou-Anne Bréard

Lou-Anne is obviously the result of the Breard training and development program. She is the new Bréard generation to distinguish herself on the Quebec and Ontario Show grounds. Lou-Anne’s skills to develop horses’ confidence and capacities make them perform effectively and naturally.

 

Bréard Stables counts of several key people who contribute to the stable’s success: grooms, riders, entrepreneurs, suppliers and friends.

Services

 

- Boarding and training 

- Competition and transport

- Horse purchase and sale

Bréard Stables counts 30 stalls, an isolated and heated indoor arena with club-house, heated tack room, as well as one utility room. Paddocks of multiple sizes for turnouts, and several outside training areas in sand or grass are also offered.

 

Bréard’s competition team is mainly active on Quebec circuit, and is also participating to different national and international horse shows. All year long, each athlete is personally supervised to reach his/her objectives and achieve success. Bréard Stables is offering you to organize your competition calendar and the horses transport to each event.

 

Bréard is also helping you to sell or purchase quality horses. For the love of sport, Bréard Stables knows how important it is to associate the right horse with the right rider to allow them to evolve together towards success. 

 

For information on available horses, contact us.

• Facebook Social Icône
  • Icône social Instagram

© 2019 by LaBase

Les Écuries Bréard : une tradition vers l’excellence

Au sommet de la scène équestre québécoise depuis 1978, les Écuries Bréard sont reconnues pour le développement d’athlètes tant aux niveaux provincial, national, qu’international. En effet, sa volonté de transmettre son sens du horsemanship, ainsi que de fortes valeurs de respect et de travail font du nom Bréard un emblème sur le territoire nord-américain.

 

Benoit Bréard

Propriétaire et entraineur certifié niveau 3 reconnu par Canada Équestre, Benoit aura participé à de nombreuses compétitions de renommée. Étant un cavalier d’exception, il sait transmettre son savoir aux cavaliers qu’il développe. Son but premier est de guider un cavalier à effectuer ses propres expériences pour ensuite solidifier et conserver les connaissances acquises au cours d’un entraînement. Son pouvoir d’adaptation lui permet d'ajuster ses entraînements à chacun des cavaliers ou des chevaux avec lesquels il aura le plaisir de travailler. Benoit amène les couples cavalier/cheval à atteindre les buts fixés, et ce, tout en respectant le rythme d’apprentissage de chacun.

 

Louise Bréard

Gérante des écuries et organisatrice des Concours Hippiques du Parc, Louise est au cœur des Écuries Bréard depuis le commencement. Étant l’âme des Écuries Bréard, elle sait transmettre son dynamisme à tous les membres de son équipe. Accueillante et dévouée, elle prône un environnement familial et chaleureux tout en étant axée sur le bien-être des chevaux et des cavaliers sous sa responsabilité.

 

Lou-Anne Bréard

Lou-Anne est évidemment un résultat du programme d’entraînement et de développement Bréard. Elle est la nouvelle génération de Bréard à se démarquer sur les terrains de compétitions du Québec et de l’Ontario. Lou-Anne sait amener les chevaux à se développer et à performer tout naturellement. 

 

Les Écuries Bréard comptent, bien sûr, plusieurs personnes clés qui contribuent de près ou de loin : palefreniers, grooms, cavaliers, entrepreneurs, fournisseurs et amis.

Services

 

- Pension et entraînement

- Compétition et transport

- Vente et achat de chevaux

Les Écuries Bréard comptent 30 stalles, un manège isolé et chauffé avec “club-house”, selleries chauffées, ainsi qu’une buanderie. Nous vous offrons aussi des paddocks pour mises en liberté de grandeurs variables et plusieurs aires d’entraînement extérieures sur herbe ou sur sable.

 

Notre équipe concourt principalement aux compétitions du circuit québécois, mais participe aussi à d’autres concours hippiques d’ordre national et international. Tout au long de l’année, chaque athlète est entrainé et suivi de manière personnalisée dans le but d’atteindre ses objectifs et les grands honneurs. De ce fait, nous vous offrons également l’organisation de votre calendrier de compétitions ainsi que le transport des chevaux à chaque événement.

 

Un autre volet de notre entreprise consiste à acheter et/ou vendre des chevaux de qualité. Pour la passion du sport, il est très important pour nous d’associer le bon cheval au bon cavalier pour leur permettre d’évoluer et d’atteindre des succès futurs. 

 

Pour toute information sur des chevaux disponibles, contactez- nous.